2020-11-24 23:17:31 -0500

(GMT-05:00) Eastern Time (US & Canada)

2020-11-24 23:17:31 -0500

(Spanish) Louisiana Responsible Vendor Training | $7.95 | LIQUORexam.com

Register: Select a Program

You've selected Louisiana. The following programs are available for you.

Courses available in Louisiana

Click on course name to view details

  • Louisiana RV Alcohol Server/Seller Training

    Course Fee: $7.95

    Enroll Now

    $7.95 Louisiana Approved Responsible Vendor (Bar Card) Training

    *This training is also referred to as 'Alcohol Server/Seller Training' or 'Bartender Training'

    State Approved Louisiana alcohol seller/server certification $7.95. According to Louisiana law “any employee of a vendor who is authorized to sell or serve alcoholic beverages or tobacco products in the normal course of his or her employment or deals with customers who purchase or consume alcoholic beverages or tobacco products” must take an RV Course and obtain an RV Server Permit, also known as the 'Bar Card', within 45 days of their hire date.

    Get your Mandatory Louisiana server permit here for just $7.95. This course will teach you to serve and sell alcohol legally and responsibly and meets the Mandatory Training requirements as set by the State of Louisiana Office of Alcohol and Tobacco Control. Alcohol server training is mandatory state-wide. 

    Compare our price with other approved training providers

    LIQUORexam.com ...............

    A+ Server Education .............
    ProEducate ...........................
    SureSell ................................
    AACEA .................................
    SERVSAFE ..........................
    eTIPS ...................................

    $7.95

    $19.00
    $20.00
    $23.00
    $25.00 
    $25.00
    $40.00 

    Once you complete training and successfully pass the final exam, you will be able to print or save your temporary certification of completion from this site. Within 7-days, you will be able to print your Responsible Vendor Card Online at http://www.atc.la.gov/print-your-rv-permit.php.

    *If you do not find your training record on the ATC website after 7-days, please contact us using the CONTACT US page so that we may confirm the training record has been successfully transmitted and received into their system.

    If you have an iPhone or Android Smartphone please visit http://atc.la.gov/atcrvapp/install.html on your SMARTPHONE to download the ATC RV APP.

    WATCH THIS VIDEO TO LEARN ABOUT THE LOUISIANA RESPONSIBLE VENDOR CERTIFICATION

    ABOUT THIS COURSE

    As of 7/14/2015, this program is APPROVED by the Louisiana Alcohol and Tobacco Control. CLICK HERE TO SEE OUR APPROVAL

    • This self-paced online course is 2 hours in length
    • The fee for this course is just $7.95 (this is the lowest cost state approved training available)
    • 90-day Course Access
    • Full Course Narration

    Bulk Purchases for Owner/Manager accounts $4.95 (min 5 user credits) CLICK HERE TO REGISTER YOUR OWNER/MANAGER ACCOUNT

    The LIQUORexam.com Responsible Beverage Service (RBS) training program will teach you how to serve alcohol responsibly, handle difficult situations, detect and deal with drug use or sales, check for proper ID, and understand the effects of alcohol and the human body. 

    This training program is specifically designed for those who own, manage and work in establishments serving/selling alcohol. Responsible alcohol service education is extremely important for all those working in this industry.

    COURSE FEATURES

    This course and website are developed to work on any smart phone, tablet, laptop or desktop. This training is a self-paced online course and the site tracks your progress so you are able to log-off and resume training where you left off.

    Lessons in this course include:

    • Introduction – Louisiana Responsible Vendor (RV)
    • Liability, Responsibility and the Liquor Authority
    • Alcohol and the Human Body
    • Identification
    • Other Important Topics

    CERTIFICATION OF COMPLETION

    • Final exam: 25 questions
    • Passing Score: 70% or better
    • Certification valid period: 4 years
    • Certification type: Temporary Certificate Downloadable as PDF. You must obtain your permanent Bar Card through the ATC website at http://www.atc.la.gov/print-your-rv-permit.php. We upload your training record within 7-days of passing the final exam. Once you visit the ATC website, search using your last name the last 4 digits of your Social Security number.

    STATE LIQUOR AUTHORITY

    State of Louisiana Department of Revenue
    Office of Alcohol and Tobacco Control
    8585 Archives Avenue, Suite 220
    Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70809
    Phone: 225-925-4041
    Fax: 225-925-3975
    Website: www.atc.rev.state.la.us

    STATE SPECIFIC INFORMATION

    To qualify as a Responsible Vendor in the state of Louisiana, licensees must meet the following conditions:

    • Have all new hires complete an approved alcohol server-training program within 45 days from the date of hire.
    • Submit the annual fee of $50.00 per licensed establishment.
    • Provide all new employees with information on the local parish and municipal ordinances and regulations that affect the sale and service of alcohol at their establishment.
    • Server training records must be maintained on the premises of the establishment at all times.
    • Re-certification of all employees must occur every 4 years.
    • Warning signs must be posted on the premises in order to inform customers of the establishment’s policy against selling alcohol to minors.

    The ATC issues server permits, which must be renewed every 4 years by successfully completing an approved alcohol server-training program. Licensees may verify that an employee’s server permit is valid by contacting the ATC. While on duty, a server is required to:

    • Have their permit with them.
    • Have at least one picture ID with them.

    Keywords: Louisiana Responsible Vendor Training, Louisiana Alcohol Server Training, Louisiana Liquor Training. Louisiana Alcohol Server Training. Louisiana RBS Alcohol Seller Training. Mandatory Louisiana Liquor Training. Alcohol Certification. Louisiana Liquor Certification. Online Liquor Training. Louisiana Alcohol Card. Keywords: Louisiana Bar Card Training. 

  • CPRexam.com CPR/Basic First Aid Certification

    Course Fee: $4.95

    Enroll Now

    $4.95 CPR/Basic First Aid Certification

    Why is CPR and first aid important? You take the first step in saving a life; it could be that of a loved one or a complete stranger, but to them you will be a hero. Save a life tomorrow, take the CPRexam.com CPR/Basic First Aid course today.

    Cardiac arrest is very rapidly becoming the number one cause of death worldwide. Do you know that of the over million-and-a-half heart attacks that happen every year, more than 20% of people die before even reaching a hospital.

    Permanent brain damage can occur in only a few minutes due to a lack of oxygenated blood caused by the stopping of the heart. In most cases death will occur within 8-10 minutes, the average EMS response time is 12-15 minutes that makes you their only chance at survival. The earlier CPR is initiated, the greater the chances of survival, every minute counts! 

    Chances of survival are actually doubled if help is received in the first four minutes and in many cases is the difference between life and death.

    ABOUT THIS COURSE

    • This self-paced online training is 1.5 hours in length
    • The fee for this course is just $4.95
    • Printable Certificate upon Successful Completion
    • 90-day Course Access

    COURSE FEATURES

    This course and website are developed to work on any smart phone, tablet, laptop or desktop. This training is a self-paced online course and the site tracks your progress so you are able to log-off and resume training where you left off.

    Topics covered in this course include:

    • CPR Instruction (adult, child and Infant)
    • Burns (1st, 2nd and 3rd Degree)
    • Bruises
    • Choking; Heimlich Maneuver
    • Cuts and Scrapes
    • Infection
    • Electrocution
    • Bone Fractures
    • Head Injuries
    • Nosebleeds
    • Puncture Wounds
    • Bite Wounds

    CERTIFICATION OF COMPLETION

    • Final exam: 20 questions
    • Passing Score: 70% or better
    • Certification valid period: 2 years
    • Certification type: Downloadable PDF document (available to save, print or email)

  • KITCHENexam.com Food Handlers Certification

    Course Fee: $5.95

    Enroll Now

    $5.95 Food Handlers Training and Certification

    The Food Handlers Certification is designed to teach those working in establishments preparing and/or serving food how to do so responsibly and within the requirements as set by the local Health Agency. This course is 1.5 hours in length. To obtain your 2-year Food Handlers Certification, this course must be completed in its' entirety and you must pass the 25-questions final exam with a passing score of 70% or better.

    Each state/county/city may have their own Health Agency and training requirements. Please consult your manager for information on contacting your local Health Agency.

    ABOUT THIS COURSE

    • This self-paced online training is 1.5 hours in length
    • The fee for this course is just $5.95
    • Printable Certificate upon Successful Completion
    • 90-day Course Access

    Bulk Purchases for Owner/Manager accounts $3.95 (min 5 user credits) CLICK HERE TO REGISTER YOUR OWNER/MANAGER ACCOUNT

    COURSE FEATURES

    This course and website are developed to work on any smart phone, tablet, laptop or desktop. This training is a self-paced online course and the site tracks your progress so you are able to log-off and resume training where you left off.

    Lessons in this course include:

    • Food Handlers Certification Introduction
    • Employee Health and Hygiene
    • Food Borne Illness, Allergies & Cross-Contaminatio
    • Food Preparation; Temperature and Time Requirement
    • Maintaining a Safe and Sanitary Work Environment

    CERTIFICATION OF COMPLETION

    • Final exam: 25 questions
    • Passing Score: 70% or better
    • Certification valid period: 2 years
    • Certification type: Downloadable PDF document (available to save, print or email)

  • BartenderExam.com Bartending Skills Training

    Course Fee: $7.95

    Enroll Now

    LIQUORexam.com | $7.95 | Utah On-Premise Alcohol Server/Seller Certification

    $7.95 BartenderExam.com | Bartending Skills Training Course

    Welcome to the BartenderExam.com Online Bartending Skills Course. This training was developed to provide you with the tools and knowledge needed to begin an exciting career as a bartender working in a hotel, restaurant, nightclub, a neighborhood bar or even on a cruise ship travelling the world.

    Bartending is an exciting and challenging career, and as any successful bartender can tell you, the money you can make as a bartender can be quite lucrative. This is in addition to bartending being one of the most exciting and satisfying occupations you can have.

    A good bartender not only knows his or her drink recipes, but they have the ability to connect with their customers to help enhance the experience of their customers. A willingness to engage in conversation, be friendly and crack a joke here and there are all traits of a good bartender.

    As you continue through this training, be sure to take notes, learn the drink recipes and put yourself behind the bar mentally to help prepare you for the real thing. While there is nothing like actually getting behind the bar to make the drinks personally, the knowledge you obtain through this course will give you a leg up on the competition when it comes time to get that dream bartending job. 

    WATCH THIS VIDEO TO LEARN ABOUT OUR BARTENDING 101 COURSE

    COURSE FEATURES

    This course and website are developed to work on any smart phone, tablet, laptop or desktop. This training is a self-paced online course and the site tracks your progress so you are able to log-off and resume training where you left off.

    • 100% Online
    • Easy to understand curriculum
    • Works on all smart phones, tablet, laptops and desktop computers.
    • Self-paced training - learn at your own pace
    • Site tracks your progress so you are able to log-off and resume training where you left off
    • Free printable Certificate (PDF Document)
    • Free printable Wallet Card (PDF Document)

    ABOUT THIS COURSE

    • This self-paced online course is 4 hours in length
    • The fee for this course is just $7.95

    Bulk Purchases for Owner/Manager accounts $5.95 (min 5 user credits) CLICK HERE TO REGISTER YOUR OWNER/MANAGER ACCOUNT

    LESSONS IN THIS COURSE INCLUDE

    • BartenderExam.com Introduction
    • Bartending Tools and Setting up the Bar
    • Getting Started Behind the Bar
    • The Science of Mixology
    • Responsible Serving and Flair
    • Whiskeys , Brandys and Liqueurs
    • Vodkas, Tequilas, Wines, Beers & More
    • Know Your Drinks—Creams, Sours, Martinis & More
    • Common Drink and Shot Recipes

    CERTIFICATION OF COMPLETION

    • Final exam: 10 questions
    • Passing Score: 70% or better
    • Certification valid period: does not expire
    • Certification type: Downloadable PDF document (available to save, print or email)
      • *Wallet cards not provided for this training

  • BudtenderExam.com Marijuana Handlers Training

    Course Fee: $7.95

    Enroll Now

    $7.95 Marijuana Handlers Training

    Each licensee, employee, or agent of an establishment which sells, cultivates, manufactures, tests, or transports marijuana or a marijuana product, or who checks the identification of a consumer or visitor, should complete marijuana handler training.

    Topics covered in this course include: The History of Marijuana, How to Spot Fake ID's, Ways Marijuana is Used, Types of Marijuana, Dealing with Difficult Situations, Recognizing the Signs of Impairment, and State Laws and Regulations.

    ABOUT THIS COURSE

    • This self-paced online training is 1.5 hours in length
    • The fee for this course is just $7.95
    • Printable Certificate upon Successful Completion
    • 90-day Course Access

    Bulk Purchases for Owner/Manager accounts $5.95 (min 5 user credits) CLICK HERE TO REGISTER YOUR OWNER/MANAGER ACCOUNT

    The BUDTENDERexam.com Marijuana Handlers  certification training program will teach you how to handle and sell marijuana and marijuana products responsibly, how to handle difficult situations, how to check for proper ID, and to understand the effects of marijuana and the human body. 

    This training program is specifically designed for those who own, manage and work in establishments serving/selling marijuana. Responsible marijuana service education is extremely important for all those working in this industry.

    COURSE FEATURES

    This course and website are developed to work on any smartphone, tablet, laptop or desktop. This training is a self-paced online course and the site tracks your progress so you are able to log-off and resume training where you left off.

    Lessons in this course include:

    • Introduction to Marijuana
    • Marijuana Consumption & Effects on the Human Body
    • How to Check for Proper Identification

    CERTIFICATION OF COMPLETION

    • Final exam: 20 questions
    • Passing score: 70% or better
    • Certification valid period: 3 years
    • Certification type: Downloadable PDF document (available to save, print or email)

  • BartenderExam.com | Video Based Bartending Skills

    Course Fee: $9.95

    Enroll Now

    $9.95 BartenderExam.com | Video Based Bartending Skills Training Course - 100% VIDEO BASED TRAINING

    Welcome to the BartenderExam.com Online Bartending Skills Course. This training was developed to provide you with the tools and knowledge needed to begin an exciting career as a bartender working in a hotel, restaurant, nightclub, a neighborhood bar or even on a cruise ship travelling the world.

    Bartending is an exciting and challenging career, and as any successful bartender can tell you, the money you can make as a bartender can be quite lucrative. This is in addition to bartending being one of the most exciting and satisfying occupations you can have.

    A good bartender not only knows his or her drink recipes, but they have the ability to connect with their customers to help enhance the experience of their customers. A willingness to engage in conversation, be friendly and crack a joke here and there are all traits of a good bartender.

    As you continue through this training, be sure to take notes, learn the drink recipes and put yourself behind the bar mentally to help prepare you for the real thing. While there is nothing like actually getting behind the bar to make the drinks personally, the knowledge you obtain through this course will give you a leg up on the competition when it comes time to get that dream bartending job. 

    WATCH THIS VIDEO TO LEARN ABOUT OUR BARTENDING 101 COURSE

    WATCH A SAMPLE OF OUR TRAINING HERE

    COURSE FEATURES

    This course and website are developed to work on any smart phone, tablet, laptop or desktop. This training is a self-paced online course and the site tracks your progress so you are able to log-off and resume training where you left off.

    • THIS TRAINING IS 100% VIDEO BASED
    • 100% Online
    • Easy to understand curriculum
    • Works on all smart phones, tablet, laptops and desktop computers.
    • Self-paced training - learn at your own pace
    • Site tracks your progress so you are able to log-off and resume training where you left off
    • Free printable Certificate (PDF Document)
    • Free printable Wallet Card (PDF Document)

    ABOUT THIS COURSE

    • This self-paced online course is 2 hours in length
    • The fee for this course is just $9.95

    Bulk Purchases for Owner/Manager accounts $5.95 (min 5 user credits) CLICK HERE TO REGISTER YOUR OWNER/MANAGER ACCOUNT

    LESSONS IN THIS COURSE INCLUDE

    • BartenderExam.com Introduction
    • Bartending Tools and Setting up the Bar
    • Getting Started Behind the Bar
    • The Science of Mixology
    • Responsible Serving and Flair
    • Whiskeys , Brandys and Liqueurs
    • Vodkas, Tequilas, Wines, Beers & More
    • Know Your Drinks—Creams, Sours, Martinis & More
    • Common Drink and Shot Recipes

    CERTIFICATION OF COMPLETION

    • Final exam: 10 questions
    • Passing Score: 70% or better
    • Certification valid period: does not expire
    • Certification type: Downloadable PDF document (available to save, print or email)
      • *Wallet cards not provided for this training

  • Tobacco Retailer Training for Store Personnel

    Course Fee: $3.95

    Enroll Now

    LIQUORexam.com | $7.95 | Arizona Title 4 Basic on-sale/off-sale Basic Training

    The FDA regulates all tobacco products, including e-cigarettes, hookah tobacco, and cigars. If you sell tobacco products, you must comply with all applicable federal laws and regulations for retailers. This course provides a summary of the federal rules relating to those selling tobacco and tobacco products in a retail store.

    This course will teach you how to check the ID of a customer who wants to buy tobacco products, shows things to look out for, such as fake ID cards and signs of ID tampering, and explains how and when to refuse a sale.

    The course also describes the current federal laws for selling tobacco. Please note the legal sales age has changed in many states from 18 to 21. As of October 2019, these states include: Arkansas, California, Connecticut, Delaware, Hawaii, Illinois, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Jersey, New York, Oregon, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia and Washington.

    This course will take approximately 20 minutes to complete.

    The Family Smoking Prevention and Tobacco Control Act (Tobacco Control Act) does not require retailers to implement retailer training programs for those who sell tobacco products. However, the statute does provide for lower civil money penalties for violations of access, sale, and distribution restrictions, advertising and promotion restrictions, and required warning statements promulgated under section 906(d) of the Federal Food, Drug, and Cosmetic Act (FD&C Act), as amended by the Tobacco Control Act, for retailers who have implemented a training program that complies with standards developed by FDA for such programs. FDA intends to promulgate regulations establishing standards for approved retailer training programs. In the interim, however, for retailers who wish to implement training programs, this guidance document explains:

    • Recommendations for elements to be included in a retailer training program;
    • Recommended hiring and management practices;
    • The civil money penalties that may be assessed against retailers for violations of restrictions promulgated under section 906(d) of the FD&C Act, as amended by the Tobacco Control Act; and
    • How the penalty structure differs for retailers with and without approved training programs.

    FDA’s guidance documents, including this guidance, do not establish legally enforceable responsibilities. Instead, guidances describe the Agency’s current thinking on a topic and should be viewed only as recommendations, unless specific regulatory or statutory requirements are cited. The use of the word should in Agency guidances means that something is suggested or recommended, but not required.

    This course meets the training requirements as set by The Family Smoking Prevention and Tobacco Control Act (Tobacco Control Act) - those who successfully complete this training may provide for lower civil money penalties for violations of received. As always, it is your responsibility to know and abide by local and federal laws, rules and regulations with regard to the sale of tobacco and tobacco products.

  • (Spanish) Louisiana Responsible Vendor Training

    Course Fee: $7.95

    Enroll Now

    Capacitación para el Vendedor Responsable (RV) de Louisiana

    Descripción del Curso

    CAPACITACIÓN PARA EL VENDEDOR RESPONSABLE DE LUISIANA (LICENCIA DE BAR) por 7.95$. 

    Compras al mayor para cuentas de Propietarios/Gerentes desde 5.95$ (min. 5 créditos de usuario) HAGA CLIC AQUÍ PARA CREAR SU CUENTA COMO PROPIETARIO O GERENTE
    Compras al mayor para cuentas de Propietarios/Gerentes desde 4.95$ (min. 5 créditos de usuario) *por favor contáctenos para recibir este descuento

    SOBRE ESTE CURSO

    • Este curso en línea, dictado a tu propio ritmo, tiene una duración de dos (2) horas.
    • Este curso tiene un único costo de 7.95$

    El LIQUORexam.com [Examen sobre Licores] Servicio Responsable de Bebidas (RBS) tiene un programa de capacitación que le enseñará cómo servir alcohol responsablemente,  manejar situaciones difíciles, identificar drogadictos o traficantes y tratar con ellos, revisar identificaciones correctamente, y comprender los efectos del alcohol en el cuerpo humano.

    Este programa está diseñado específicamente para propietarios, gerentes y trabajadores de establecimientos que sirvan/vendan alcohol. La educación sobre el servicio responsable de alcohol es extremadamente importante para todos aquellos involucrados en esta industria.

    CARACTERÍSTICAS DEL CURSO

    Tanto el curso como el sitio web están desarrollados para funcionar en cualquier teléfono inteligente, tableta, computador portátil o de escritorio. Esta capacitación en línea se dicta a un ritmo propio, y el sitio web registra su progreso para que pueda desconectarse cuando lo desee, y continuar su entrenamiento donde haya quedado.

    Las lecciones de este curso incluyen:

    • Introducción – Vendedor Responsable (RV) de Luisiana
    • Responsabilidad, Obligación, y Autoridad del Licor
    • El Alcohol y el Cuerpo Humano
    • Identificación
    • Otros Temas de importancia
    • Prueba final: 25 preguntas
    • Puntaje de aprobación: 70% o más
    • Periodo válido del Certificado: 4 años
    • Tipo de Certificado: Certificado Temporal Descargable como PDF. Debe obtener su certificado permanente a través del sitio web de ATC en el enlace http://www.atc.la.gov/print-your-rv-permit.php. Actualizamos su registro de capacitación dentro de 7 días, después de aprobar la prueba final. Una vez que haya visitado el sitio web de ATC, busque ingresando su apellido y los últimos cuatro (4) dígitos de su Seguro Social.

    CERTIFICADO DE CULMINACIÓN

    AUTORIDAD ESTATAL DEL LICOR

    Departamento de Ingresos del Estado de Luisiana Oficina para el Control del Alcohol y Tabaco 8585 Archives Avenue, Suite 220 Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70809 Teléfono: 225-925-4041 Fax: 225-925-3975 Sitio web: www.atc.rev.state.la.us

    INFORMACIÓN ESTATAL ESPECÍFICA

    Para calificar como Vendedor Responsable en el estado de Luisiana, los propietarios deben cumplir con las siguientes condiciones:

    • Hacer que todos sus empleados aprueben un programa de capacitación para servir alcohol dentro de los primeros 45 días de empleo.
    • Pagar la tarifa anual de 50.00$ por establecimiento con licencia para vender.
    • Informar a sus nuevos empleados sobre las regulaciones establecidas por sus parroquias y municipios, y que pueden afectar la venta o servicio de alcohol en su establecimiento.
    • Los registros de capacitación para servir deben mantenerse en las instalaciones del establecimiento, en todo momento.
    • Todos los empleados deben renovar su certificado cada 4 años.
    • Las políticas de venta del establecimiento deben estar señaladas en las instalaciones para informar a los clientes, en especial la prohibición de venta de alcohol a menores.

    El ATC emite permisos para servir, que deben ser renovados cada 4 años al completar satisfactoriamente el programa aprobado de capacitación para servir alcohol. Los propietarios pueden verificar la validez del permiso de sus empleados contactando a ATC. Mientras trabaja, un servidor debe:

    • Tener consigo el permiso para servir.
    • Tener al menos una identificación con su fotografía.

    >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

    LOUISIANA RESPONSIBLE VENDOR (BAR CARD) TRAINING $7.95. 

    Bulk Purchases for Owner/Manager accounts $5.95 (min 5 user credits) CLICK HERE TO REGISTER YOUR OWNER/MANAGER ACCOUNT
    Bulk Purchases for Owner/Manager accounts $5.95 (min 5 user credits) *please contact us to receive this discount

    ABOUT THIS COURSE

    • This self-paced online course is 2 hours in length
    • The fee for this course is just $7.95 

    The LIQUORexam.com Responsible Beverage Service (RBS) training program will teach you how to serve alcohol responsibly, handle difficult situations, detect and deal with drug use or sales, check for proper ID, and understand the effects of alcohol and the human body. 

    This training program is specifically designed for those who own, manage and work in establishments serving/selling alcohol. Responsible alcohol service education is extremely important for all those working in this industry.

    COURSE FEATURES

    This course and website are developed to work on any smart phone, tablet, laptop or desktop. This training is a self-paced online course and the site tracks your progress so you are able to log-off and resume training where you left off.

    Lessons in this course include:

    • Introduction – Louisiana Responsible Vendor (RV)
    • Liability, Responsibility and the Liquor Authority
    • Alcohol and the Human Body
    • Identification
    • Other Important Topics

    CERTIFICATION OF COMPLETION

    • Final exam: 25 questions
    • Passing Score: 70% or better
    • Certification valid period: 4 years
    • Certification type: Temporary Certificate Downloadable as PDF. You must obtain your permanent certificate through the ATC website at http://www.atc.la.gov/print-your-rv-permit.php. We upload your training record within 7-days of passing the final exam. Once you visit the ATC website, search using your last name the last 4 digits of your Social Security number.

    STATE LIQUOR AUTHORITY

    State of Louisiana Department of Revenue
    Office of Alcohol and Tobacco Control
    8585 Archives Avenue, Suite 220
    Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70809
    Phone: 225-925-4041
    Fax: 225-925-3975
    Website: www.atc.rev.state.la.us

    STATE SPECIFIC INFORMATION

    To qualify as a Responsible Vendor in the state of Louisiana, licensees must meet the following conditions:

    • Have all new hires complete an approved alcohol server-training program within 45 days from the date of hire.
    • Submit the annual fee of $50.00 per licensed establishment.
    • Provide all new employees with information on the local parish and municipal ordinances and regulations that affect the sale and service of alcohol at their establishment.
    • Server training records must be maintained on the premises of the establishment at all times.
    • Re-certification of all employees must occur every 4 years.
    • Warning signs must be posted on the premises in order to inform customers of the establishment’s policy against selling alcohol to minors.

    The ATC issues server permits, which must be renewed every 4 years by successfully completing an approved alcohol server-training program. Licensees may verify that an employee’s server permit is valid by contacting the ATC. While on duty, a server is required to:

    • Have their permit with them.
    • Have at least one picture ID with them.

Get started now. It's quick and easy!


  1. Select your course
  2. Click the ‘Register Now’ button
  3. Enter some basic personal information
  4. Complete payment
  5. Start your training!
Liquorlogo