2017-12-12 09:19:41 -0500

(GMT-05:00) Eastern Time (US & Canada)

2017-12-12 09:19:41 -0500

Register: Select a Program

You've selected Nevada. The following programs are available for you.

Select a program and you’ll be asked for your official registration details.

Get started now. It's quick and easy!


  1. Click the REGISTER NOW button
  2. Signup by giving required information
  3. Buy course and continue with training!

Courses avaliable in Nevada

Click on course name to view details

  • Nevada Alcohol Awareness Certification

    Course Fee: $7.95

    REGISTER NOW

    $7.95 Nevada Alcohol Awareness Certification

    LIQUORexam.com is a comprehensive Alcohol Server and Seller Training program designed to provide the tools necessary for you to be able to sell and/or serve alcohol responsibly, legally and safely in the State of Nevada.

    This program has been developed by industry professionals encompassing all aspects of alcohol service. Whether you serve and/or sell alcohol at a restaurant, bar, nightclub, convention center, grocery store, convenience store, sporting stadium or live music arena, this training is right for you.

    The LIQUORexam.com online training program is a self paced learning module that can be administered at any time. This program is easy to follow and was designed to help you learn what it takes to become a responsible alcohol server and/or seller. Upon completion of the learning module, you will be provided a multiple choice test. You must receive a passing score to receive your certification. Once you pass the test, you will be able to print your certification card directly from your account.

    - This course and website are fully functional on any smart phone, tablet or computer -

    The fee for this course is just $7.95.

    Certification is valid for a period of 3 years.

    Bulk Purchases for Owner/Manager accounts $5.95 (min 5 user credits) CLICK HERE TO REGISTER YOUR OWNER/MANAGER ACCOUNT

    STATE LIQUOR AUTHORITY

    Nevada Department of Taxation
    (All beverage alcohol permits are regulated by each individual county)

    Carson City
    1550 College Parkway Suite 115
    Carson City, NV 89706
    Call Center: 1-866-962-3707 
    Phone: 775/684-2000
    Fax: 775/684-2020

    Reno
    4600 Kietzke Lane
    Building O, Room 263
    Reno, NV 89502
    Phone: 775/688-1295
    Fax: 775/688-1303

    Las Vegas
    Grant Sawyer Office Building
    555 E. Washington Ave Suite 1300
    Las Vegas, Nevada 89101 
    Phone: 702/486-2300 
    Fax: 702/486-2372

    Henderson
    2550 Paseo Verde Parkway, Suite 180
    Henderson, NV 89074
    Phone: 702/486-2300
    Fax: 702/486-3377

    STATE SPECIFIC INFORMATION

    Nevada State law N.R.S. 369 requires persons who server or sell alcoholic beverage to the public or work a security fuction at a licensed liquor establishment obtain Alcohol Awareness certification by an approved training provider within 30 days of their date of hire. This law applys to persons working in in counties with a population of 100,000 or more. This includes Clark County, Washoe County and all cities therein. Certification is valid for a period of 4-years.

     

  • Nevada Alcohol Seller/Server Certification

    Course Fee: $7.95

    REGISTER NOW

    Nevada Alcohol Seller/Server Training $7.95

    Bulk Purchases for Owner/Manager accounts $5.95 (min 5 user credits) CLICK HERE TO REGISTER YOUR OWNER/MANAGER ACCOUNT

    The LIQUORexam.com Responsible Beverage Service (RBS) training program will teach you how to serve alcohol responsibly, handle difficult situations, detect and deal with drug use or sales, check for proper ID, and understand the effects of alcohol and the human body.

    This training program is specifically designed for those who own, manage and work in establishments serving/selling alcohol. Responsible alcohol service education is extremely important for all those working in this industry.

    LIQUORexam.com is an Alcohol Server and Seller Training Program. Those attending and successfully passing the final exam receive immediate proof of certification.

    The fee for this course is just $7.95 

    This online course is 2 hours in length and certification is valid for a period of 3 years

    б═

    STATE LIQUOR AUTHORITY

    Nevada Department of Taxation
    (All beverage alcohol permits are regulated by each individual county)

    Carson City
    1550 College Parkway Suite 115
    Carson City, NV 89706
    Call Center: 1-866-962-3707 
    Phone: 775/684-2000
    Fax: 775/684-2020

    Reno
    4600 Kietzke Lane
    Building O, Room 263
    Reno, NV 89502
    Phone: 775/688-1295
    Fax: 775/688-1303

    Las Vegas
    Grant Sawyer Office Building
    555 E. Washington Ave Suite 1300
    Las Vegas, Nevada 89101 
    Phone: 702/486-2300 
    Fax: 702/486-2372

    Henderson
    2550 Paseo Verde Parkway, Suite 180
    Henderson, NV 89074
    Phone: 702/486-2300
    Fax: 702/486-3377

  • KITCHENexam.com Food Handlers Certification

    Course Fee: $5.95

    REGISTER NOW

    $5.95 Food Handlers Training and Certification

    The Food Handlers Certification is designed to teach those working in establishments preparing and/or serving food how to do so responsibly and within the requirements as set by the local Health Agency. This course is 1.5 hours in length. To obtain your 2-year Food Handlers Certification, this course must be completed in its' entirety and you must pass the 25-questions final exam with a passing score of 70% or better.

    Each state/county/city may have their own Health Agency and training requirements. Please consult your manager for information on contacting your local Health Agency.

    ABOUT THIS COURSE

    • This self-paced online training is 1.5 hours in length
    • The fee for this course is just $5.95
    • Printable Certificate upon Successful Completion

    Bulk Purchases for Owner/Manager accounts $4.95 (min 5 user credits) CLICK HERE TO REGISTER YOUR OWNER/MANAGER ACCOUNT

    COURSE FEATURES

    This course and website are developed to work on any smart phone, tablet, laptop or desktop. This training is a self-paced online course and the site tracks your progress so you are able to log-off and resume training where you left off.

    Lessons in this course include:

    • Food Handlers Certification Introduction
    • Employee Health and Hygiene
    • Food Borne Illness, Allergies & Cross-Contaminatio
    • Food Preparation; Temperature and Time Requirement
    • Maintaining a Safe and Sanitary Work Environment

    CERTIFICATION OF COMPLETION

    • Final exam: 25 questions
    • Passing Score: 70% or better
    • Certification valid period: 2 years
    • Certification type: Downloadable PDF document (available to save, print or email)

  • BudtenderExam.com Marijuana Handlers Certification

    Course Fee: $7.95

    REGISTER NOW

    $7.95 Marijuana Handlers Certification

    Each licensee, employee, or agent of an establishment which sells, cultivates, manufactures, tests, or transports marijuana or a marijuana product, or who checks the identification of a consumer or visitor, should obtain a marijuana handler permit.

    Topics covered in this course include: The History of Marijuana, How to Spot Fake ID's, Ways Marijuana is Used, Types of Marijuana, Dealing with Difficult Situations, Recognizing the Signs of Impairment, and State Laws and Regulations.

    ABOUT THIS COURSE

    • This self-paced online training is 1.5 hours in length
    • The fee for this course is just $7.95
    • Printable Certificate upon Successful Completion

    Bulk Purchases for Owner/Manager accounts $5.95 (min 5 user credits) CLICK HERE TO REGISTER YOUR OWNER/MANAGER ACCOUNT

    The BUDTENDERexam.com Marijuana Handlers  certification training program will teach you how to handle and sell marijuana and marijuana products responsibly, how to handle difficult situations, how to check for proper ID, and to understand the effects of marijuana and the human body. 

    This training program is specifically designed for those who own, manage and work in establishments serving/selling marijuana. Responsible marijuana service education is extremely important for all those working in this industry.

    COURSE FEATURES

    This course and website are developed to work on any smartphone, tablet, laptop or desktop. This training is a self-paced online course and the site tracks your progress so you are able to log-off and resume training where you left off.

    Lessons in this course include:

    • Introduction to Marijuana
    • Marijuana Consumption & Effects on the Human Body
    • How to Check for Proper Identification

    CERTIFICATION OF COMPLETION

    • Final exam: 20 questions
    • Passing score: 70% or better
    • Certification valid period: 3 years
    • Certification type: Downloadable PDF document (available to save, print or email)

  • CPRexam.com CPR/Basic First Aid Certification

    Course Fee: $3.95

    REGISTER NOW

    $3.95 CPR/Basic First Aid Certification

    Why is CPR and first aid important? You take the first step in saving a life; it could be that of a loved one or a complete stranger, but to them you will be a hero. Save a life tomorrow, take the CPRexam.com CPR/Basic First Aid course today.

    Cardiac arrest is very rapidly becoming the number one cause of death worldwide. Do you know that of the over million-and-a-half heart attacks that happen every year, more than 20% of people die before even reaching a hospital.

    Permanent brain damage can occur in only a few minutes due to a lack of oxygenated blood caused by the stopping of the heart. In most cases death will occur within 8-10 minutes, the average EMS response time is 12-15 minutes that makes you their only chance at survival. The earlier CPR is initiated, the greater the chances of survival, every minute counts! 

    Chances of survival are actually doubled if help is received in the first four minutes and in many cases is the difference between life and death.

    ABOUT THIS COURSE

    • This self-paced online training is 1.5 hours in length
    • The fee for this course is just $3.95
    • Printable Certificate upon Successful Completion

    COURSE FEATURES

    This course and website are developed to work on any smart phone, tablet, laptop or desktop. This training is a self-paced online course and the site tracks your progress so you are able to log-off and resume training where you left off.

    Topics covered in this course include:

    • CPR Instruction (adult, child and Infant)
    • Burns (1st, 2nd and 3rd Degree)
    • Bruises
    • Chocking; Heimlich Maneuver
    • Cuts and Scrapes
    • Infection
    • Electrocution
    • Bone Fractures
    • Head Injuries
    • Nosebleeds
    • Puncture Wounds
    • Bite Wounds

    CERTIFICATION OF COMPLETION

    • Final exam: 20 questions
    • Passing Score: 70% or better
    • Certification valid period: 2 years
    • Certification type: Downloadable PDF document (available to save, print or email)

Liquorlogo